0 item items

Summer 2010

October 10–December 12

‘T’ Book 2010 – 2012


‘T’ Book 2012 is a 148 page catalogue which documents exhibitions and events organized by ‘T’ Space during the 2010 – 2012 seasons. It compiles sub-catalogues of shows featuring artists Jim Holl, Mike Metz, Richard Artschwager, Polly Apfelbaum, and Martin Puryear. The book contains excerpts of poetry readings at ‘T’Space by Carter Ratcliff and George Quasha, and musical performances by Tanya Kalmanovitch, Marika Hughes, Mazz Swift, Brian Dewan, Cat Lamb, Bryan Eubanks, and Michael Bisio. Installation views of site-specific sculptures by Meg Webster and Steven Holl are also included.

Back Next season